Baraboo Thunderbirds

Baraboo Thunderbirds 2014-2015 Sports Schedule
99.7FM & AM740 WRPQ Radio Broadcasts

(Schedule subject to change without notice.)

Tuesday, November 24                               Reedsburg – Home – Girls

Tuesday, December 1                                 DeForest – Away – Girls

Friday, December 4                                     Sauk Prairie – Home – Boys

Tuesday, December 8                                 Mt. Horeb – Home – Girls

Friday, December 11                                   DeForest – Away – Boys

Tuesday, December 15                               Mt. Horeb – Away – Boys

Friday, December 18                                   Portage – Home – Boys

Tuesday, December 22                               Reedsburg – Away – Wrestling

Tuesday, January 5                                     Waunakee – Away – Girls

Friday, January 8                                         Portage – Home – Girls

Thursday, January 12                                 Reedsburg – Home – Boys

Friday, January 15                                       Sk Prairie – Away – Girls

Tuesday, January 19                                  Portage – Away – Girls

Friday, January 22                                       DeForest – Home – Wrestling

Tuesday, January 26                                  Sk Prairie – Home – Girls

Thursday, January 28                                 Sk Prairie – Away – Boys

Friday, January 29                                       Reedsburg – Away – Girls

Tuesday, February 2                                   Mt. Horeb – Home – Boys

Friday, February 5                                       DeForest – Home – Girls

Saturday, February 6                                  Portage – Away – Boys

Saturday, February 6                                  Conference Wrestling at Portage

Tuesday, February 9                                   Mt. Horeb – Away – Girls

Thursday, February 11                               DeForest – Home – Boys

Thursday, February 18                               Waunakee – Home – Girls

Friday, February 19                                     Reedsburg – Away – Boys

Thursday, February 25                               Waunakee – Home – Boys